KEAGaming

Please login or register.

Author Topic: WTF I JUST GOT BANNED for being "ABUSIVE"  (Read 2487 times)

Offline Gees Us Peace

• Nooooooooob!
WTF I JUST GOT BANNED for being "ABUSIVE"
« on: February 10, 2009, 12:10:08 AM »
i play on the 24 hr AVALANCHE server all the time and i don't cause any trouble. admin just banned me for being "abusive" and honestly it was a bs call. i was setup over the second axis flag with the mg and i was defending that flag which is not an illegal thing to do. i have seen many people do that and none of them have ever gotten banned. i am just trying to figure out wtf happened cause like i said before I've been playing on the server regularly for a couple months and never had any problems.  imo it is an abuse of power to ban someone just because you can't get past me to the flag and then to call my actions abusive........sounds like someone is breaking rule number 2. it is a war game for crying out loud. i am sure during world war II there where many occasions where a lone mg held up the movement of an entire division but it is whatever if you guys up hold the ban i'll just murder you all on your other servers.

Offline DinG

• KEA Field Marshal
  • A Perfectionest
  • I AM THE GENERAL MAN
Re: WTF I JUST GOT BANNED for being "ABUSIVE"
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2009, 12:50:08 AM »
who was it that banned you?.. i will look into this..

MIFIVE

« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2009, 02:30:39 AM »
been on the server a couple months? i don't recall...

/not the banning admin (don't have bannination powers)   O0

Rev. Jim Jones

« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2009, 04:15:30 AM »
I don't recall banning you as if you claim this is true that is not a bannable call. I never ever even muted you, so maybe you got banned by mistake.

Offline dogfacedgremlin

• KEA Colonel
  • An Old Member
  • What is your major malfunction numbnuts?
« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2009, 10:00:05 AM »