KEAGaming

Please login or register.

Author Topic: delusionaL "de$trukt Netgear" Application  (Read 9803 times)

Offline delusional

• Nooooooooob!
delusionaL "de$trukt Netgear" Application
« on: November 11, 2008, 11:21:45 AM »
I've had about 2 years of experience on DoD, i just switched to DoD Source, i was looking for a clan to join to have fun with and play with. Your clan seems to be the right fit for me, i am 20 years old, i play CSS and DODS, around 3 or 4 hours a day when im not at college.

Offline Ban Em All

• Technical IT Director
  • Get A Life
  • Don't Hurt Me!
Re: delusionaL "de$trukt Netgear" Application
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2008, 03:10:03 PM »
play on the server a little more. looking at the stats, you have only spent 0d 00:50:21h. not even a hour. so just play on the server some more and im sure you can become part of kea. just bump this same post and we will prolly accept you.

Offline Shippo

• Refered to as "The One"
  • KEA Friend
  • An Old Member
  • Mothra wants hugs before killing you. Srsly
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2008, 03:22:43 PM »
Word of warning, the guns in DoD:S, suck

Offline fury

• mnn
  • KEA Lieutenant
  • Get A Life
  • come to bed,ill show you some tricks baby.
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2008, 03:56:37 PM »
shit..why'd u have to tell him?

Offline Ban Em All

• Technical IT Director
  • Get A Life
  • Don't Hurt Me!
« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2008, 03:59:21 PM »
no, its just shippo doesnt know how to use them. i am god with them O0

Offline fury

• mnn
  • KEA Lieutenant
  • Get A Life
« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2008, 04:00:27 PM »
no, its just shippo doesnt know how to use them. i am god with them O0
man i got my days too..

Offline Boats N' Hoes

• KEA Colonel
  • An Old Member
« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2008, 04:29:29 PM »
i've never played the original DOD are the guns that much better?

or just nubbier and take less skill?
"My ass is a cum dumpster for large black men."

-Sloppypowerbottom

Offline fury